Hibernian FC

Men's First Team Fixtures

August 2020

Kilmarnock Sat, 1st Aug Kilmarnock SPFL Premiership 15:00 H 2:1Stats
Livingston Sat, 8th Aug Livingston SPFL Premiership 15:00 A 1:4Stats
Dundee Utd Tue, 11th Aug Dundee Utd SPFL Premiership 18:00 A 0:1Stats
Motherwell Sat, 15th Aug Motherwell SPFL Premiership 17:30 H 0:0Stats
St. Johnstone Sun, 23rd Aug St. Johnstone SPFL Premiership 16:30 A 0:1Stats
Aberdeen Sun, 30th Aug Aberdeen SPFL Premiership 16:30 H 0:1Stats

September 2020

St. Mirren Sat, 12th Sep St. Mirren SPFL Premiership 15:00 A 0:3Stats
Rangers Sun, 20th Sep Rangers SPFL Premiership 12:00 H 2:2Stats
Celtic Sun, 27th Sep Celtic SPFL Premiership 15:00 A

October 2020

Hamilton A Fri, 2nd Oct Hamilton A SPFL Premiership 19:45 H
Wed, 7th Oct Brora Rangers Betfred Cup 19:45 H
Sat, 10th Oct Cove Rangers Betfred Cup 12:30 A
Tue, 13th Oct Forfar Athletic Betfred Cup 19:45 A
Ross County Sat, 17th Oct Ross County SPFL Premiership 15:00 A
Kilmarnock Sat, 24th Oct Kilmarnock SPFL Premiership 15:00 A
St. Johnstone Sat, 31st Oct St. Johnstone SPFL Premiership 15:00 H

November 2020

Aberdeen Fri, 6th Nov Aberdeen SPFL Premiership 19:45 A
Dundee Sun, 15th Nov Dundee Betfred Cup 16:30 H
Celtic Sat, 21st Nov Celtic SPFL Premiership 15:00 H

December 2020

Motherwell Sat, 5th Dec Motherwell SPFL Premiership 15:00 A
Hamilton A Sat, 12th Dec Hamilton A SPFL Premiership 15:00 A
Dundee Utd Sat, 19th Dec Dundee Utd SPFL Premiership 15:00 H
St. Mirren Wed, 23rd Dec St. Mirren SPFL Premiership 19:45 H
Rangers Sat, 26th Dec Rangers SPFL Premiership 15:00 A
Ross County Wed, 30th Dec Ross County SPFL Premiership 19:45 H

January 2021

Livingston Sat, 2nd Jan Livingston SPFL Premiership 15:00 H
Celtic Sat, 9th Jan Celtic SPFL Premiership 15:00 A
Kilmarnock Sat, 16th Jan Kilmarnock SPFL Premiership 15:00 H
Dundee Utd Sat, 23rd Jan Dundee Utd SPFL Premiership 15:00 A
Rangers Wed, 27th Jan Rangers SPFL Premiership 19:45 H

February 2021

St. Mirren Wed, 3rd Feb St. Mirren SPFL Premiership 19:45 A
Aberdeen Sat, 6th Feb Aberdeen SPFL Premiership 15:00 H
Ross County Sat, 13th Feb Ross County SPFL Premiership 15:00 A
Motherwell Sat, 27th Feb Motherwell SPFL Premiership 15:00 H

March 2021

St. Johnstone Sat, 6th Mar St. Johnstone SPFL Premiership 15:00 A
Livingston Sat, 20th Mar Livingston SPFL Premiership 15:00 A

April 2021

Hamilton A Sat, 3rd Apr Hamilton A SPFL Premiership 15:00 H

August 2020

Hibernian FCKilmarnock
Kilmarnock (H)
Sat, 1st Aug 15:00
SPFL Premiership
2:1
LivingstonHibernian FC
Livingston (A)
Sat, 8th Aug 15:00
SPFL Premiership
1:4
Dundee UtdHibernian FC
Dundee Utd (A)
Tue, 11th Aug 18:00
SPFL Premiership
0:1
Hibernian FCMotherwell
Motherwell (H)
Sat, 15th Aug 17:30
SPFL Premiership
0:0
St. JohnstoneHibernian FC
St. Johnstone (A)
Sun, 23rd Aug 16:30
SPFL Premiership
0:1
Hibernian FCAberdeen
Aberdeen (H)
Sun, 30th Aug 16:30
SPFL Premiership
0:1

September 2020

St. MirrenHibernian FC
St. Mirren (A)
Sat, 12th Sep 15:00
SPFL Premiership
0:3
Hibernian FCRangers
Rangers (H)
Sun, 20th Sep 12:00
SPFL Premiership
2:2
CelticHibernian FC
Celtic (A)
Sun, 27th Sep 15:00
SPFL Premiership

October 2020

Hibernian FCHamilton A
Hamilton A (H)
Fri, 2nd Oct 19:45
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCBrora Rangers
Brora Rangers (H)
Wed, 7th Oct 19:45
Betfred Cup
Cove RangersHibernian FC
Cove Rangers (A)
Sat, 10th Oct 12:30
Betfred Cup
Forfar AthleticHibernian FC
Forfar Athletic (A)
Tue, 13th Oct 19:45
Betfred Cup
Ross CountyHibernian FC
Ross County (A)
Sat, 17th Oct 15:00
SPFL Premiership
KilmarnockHibernian FC
Kilmarnock (A)
Sat, 24th Oct 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCSt. Johnstone
St. Johnstone (H)
Sat, 31st Oct 15:00
SPFL Premiership

November 2020

AberdeenHibernian FC
Aberdeen (A)
Fri, 6th Nov 19:45
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCDundee
Dundee (H)
Sun, 15th Nov 16:30
Betfred Cup
Hibernian FCCeltic
Celtic (H)
Sat, 21st Nov 15:00
SPFL Premiership

December 2020

MotherwellHibernian FC
Motherwell (A)
Sat, 5th Dec 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Hamilton AHibernian FC
Hamilton A (A)
Sat, 12th Dec 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCDundee Utd
Dundee Utd (H)
Sat, 19th Dec 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCSt. Mirren
St. Mirren (H)
Wed, 23rd Dec 19:45
SPFL Premiership
RangersHibernian FC
Rangers (A)
Sat, 26th Dec 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCRoss County
Ross County (H)
Wed, 30th Dec 19:45
SPFL Premiership

January 2021

Hibernian FCLivingston
Livingston (H)
Sat, 2nd Jan 15:00
SPFL Premiership
CelticHibernian FC
Celtic (A)
Sat, 9th Jan 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCKilmarnock
Kilmarnock (H)
Sat, 16th Jan 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Dundee UtdHibernian FC
Dundee Utd (A)
Sat, 23rd Jan 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCRangers
Rangers (H)
Wed, 27th Jan 19:45
SPFL Premiership

February 2021

St. MirrenHibernian FC
St. Mirren (A)
Wed, 3rd Feb 19:45
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCAberdeen
Aberdeen (H)
Sat, 6th Feb 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Ross CountyHibernian FC
Ross County (A)
Sat, 13th Feb 15:00
SPFL Premiership
Hibernian FCMotherwell
Motherwell (H)
Sat, 27th Feb 15:00
SPFL Premiership

March 2021

St. JohnstoneHibernian FC
St. Johnstone (A)
Sat, 6th Mar 15:00
SPFL Premiership
LivingstonHibernian FC
Livingston (A)
Sat, 20th Mar 15:00
SPFL Premiership

April 2021

Hibernian FCHamilton A
Hamilton A (H)
Sat, 3rd Apr 15:00
SPFL Premiership
  • Men's First Team Squad
  • Men's First Team Fixtures
  • Men's First Team League Table