Hibernian FC

First Team Fixtures

July 2019

Arbroath Wed, 3rd Jul Arbroath Friendly 19:45 A
Dunfermline Athletic Sat, 6th Jul Dunfermline Athletic Friendly 15:00 A
Carlisle United Tue, 9th Jul Carlisle United Friendly 19:45 A
Stirling Albion Sat, 13th Jul Stirling Albion Betfred Cup 15:00 A
Alloa Athletic Sat, 20th Jul Alloa Athletic Betfred Cup 15:00 H
Arbroath Tue, 23rd Jul Arbroath Betfred Cup 19:45 H
Elgin City Fri, 26th Jul Elgin City Betfred Cup 19:45 A
Newcastle United Tue, 30th Jul Newcastle United Friendly 19:45 H

August 2019

St. Mirren Sat, 3rd Aug St. Mirren SPFL Premership 15:00 H
Rangers Sat, 10th Aug Rangers SPFL Premership 15:00 A
St. Johnstone Sat, 24th Aug St. Johnstone SPFL Premership 15:00 H
Motherwell Sat, 31st Aug Motherwell SPFL Premership 15:00 A

September 2019

Kilmarnock Sat, 14th Sep Kilmarnock SPFL Premership 15:00 A
Heart of Midlothian Sat, 21st Sep Heart of Midlothian SPFL Premership 15:00 H
Celtic Sat, 28th Sep Celtic SPFL Premership 15:00 H

October 2019

Aberdeen Sat, 5th Oct Aberdeen SPFL Premership 15:00 A
Hamilton A Sat, 19th Oct Hamilton A SPFL Premership 15:00 A
Ross County Sat, 26th Oct Ross County SPFL Premership 15:00 H
Livingston Wed, 30th Oct Livingston SPFL Premership 19:45 H

November 2019

St. Mirren Sat, 2nd Nov St. Mirren SPFL Premership 15:00 A
St. Johnstone Sat, 9th Nov St. Johnstone SPFL Premership 15:00 A
Motherwell Sat, 23rd Nov Motherwell SPFL Premership 15:00 H
Kilmarnock Sat, 30th Nov Kilmarnock SPFL Premership 15:00 H

December 2019

Ross County Wed, 4th Dec Ross County SPFL Premership 19:45 A
Aberdeen Sat, 7th Dec Aberdeen SPFL Premership 15:00 H
Celtic Sat, 14th Dec Celtic SPFL Premership 15:00 A
Rangers Sat, 21st Dec Rangers SPFL Premership 15:00 H
Heart of Midlothian Thu, 26th Dec Heart of Midlothian SPFL Premership 15:00 A
Livingston Sun, 29th Dec Livingston SPFL Premership 15:00 A

January 2020

Hamilton A Wed, 22nd Jan Hamilton A SPFL Premership 19:45 H
Motherwell Sat, 25th Jan Motherwell SPFL Premership 15:00 A

February 2020

St. Mirren Sat, 1st Feb St. Mirren SPFL Premership 15:00 H
Rangers Wed, 5th Feb Rangers SPFL Premership 19:45 A
Ross County Wed, 12th Feb Ross County SPFL Premership 19:45 H
Kilmarnock Sat, 15th Feb Kilmarnock SPFL Premership 15:00 A
Livingston Sat, 22nd Feb Livingston SPFL Premership 15:00 H

March 2020

Heart of Midlothian Wed, 4th Mar Heart of Midlothian SPFL Premership 19:45 H
Aberdeen Sat, 7th Mar Aberdeen SPFL Premership 15:00 A
St. Johnstone Sat, 14th Mar St. Johnstone SPFL Premership 15:00 H
Hamilton A Sat, 21st Mar Hamilton A SPFL Premership 15:00 A

April 2020

Celtic Sat, 4th Apr Celtic SPFL Premership 15:00 H

July 2019

ArbroathHibernian FC
Arbroath (A)
Wed, 3rd Jul 19:45
Friendly
Dunfermline AthleticHibernian FC
Dunfermline Athletic (A)
Sat, 6th Jul 15:00
Friendly
Carlisle UnitedHibernian FC
Carlisle United (A)
Tue, 9th Jul 19:45
Friendly
Stirling AlbionHibernian FC
Stirling Albion (A)
Sat, 13th Jul 15:00
Betfred Cup
Hibernian FCAlloa Athletic
Alloa Athletic (H)
Sat, 20th Jul 15:00
Betfred Cup
Hibernian FCArbroath
Arbroath (H)
Tue, 23rd Jul 19:45
Betfred Cup
Elgin CityHibernian FC
Elgin City (A)
Fri, 26th Jul 19:45
Betfred Cup
Hibernian FCNewcastle United
Newcastle United (H)
Tue, 30th Jul 19:45
Friendly

August 2019

Hibernian FCSt. Mirren
St. Mirren (H)
Sat, 3rd Aug 15:00
SPFL Premership
RangersHibernian FC
Rangers (A)
Sat, 10th Aug 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCSt. Johnstone
St. Johnstone (H)
Sat, 24th Aug 15:00
SPFL Premership
MotherwellHibernian FC
Motherwell (A)
Sat, 31st Aug 15:00
SPFL Premership

September 2019

KilmarnockHibernian FC
Kilmarnock (A)
Sat, 14th Sep 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCHeart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian (H)
Sat, 21st Sep 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCCeltic
Celtic (H)
Sat, 28th Sep 15:00
SPFL Premership

October 2019

AberdeenHibernian FC
Aberdeen (A)
Sat, 5th Oct 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hamilton AHibernian FC
Hamilton A (A)
Sat, 19th Oct 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCRoss County
Ross County (H)
Sat, 26th Oct 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCLivingston
Livingston (H)
Wed, 30th Oct 19:45
SPFL Premership

November 2019

St. MirrenHibernian FC
St. Mirren (A)
Sat, 2nd Nov 15:00
SPFL Premership
St. JohnstoneHibernian FC
St. Johnstone (A)
Sat, 9th Nov 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCMotherwell
Motherwell (H)
Sat, 23rd Nov 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCKilmarnock
Kilmarnock (H)
Sat, 30th Nov 15:00
SPFL Premership

December 2019

Ross CountyHibernian FC
Ross County (A)
Wed, 4th Dec 19:45
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCAberdeen
Aberdeen (H)
Sat, 7th Dec 15:00
SPFL Premership
CelticHibernian FC
Celtic (A)
Sat, 14th Dec 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCRangers
Rangers (H)
Sat, 21st Dec 15:00
SPFL Premership
Heart of MidlothianHibernian FC
Heart of Midlothian (A)
Thu, 26th Dec 15:00
SPFL Premership
LivingstonHibernian FC
Livingston (A)
Sun, 29th Dec 15:00
SPFL Premership

January 2020

Hibernian FCHamilton A
Hamilton A (H)
Wed, 22nd Jan 19:45
SPFL Premership
MotherwellHibernian FC
Motherwell (A)
Sat, 25th Jan 15:00
SPFL Premership

February 2020

Hibernian FCSt. Mirren
St. Mirren (H)
Sat, 1st Feb 15:00
SPFL Premership
RangersHibernian FC
Rangers (A)
Wed, 5th Feb 19:45
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCRoss County
Ross County (H)
Wed, 12th Feb 19:45
SPFL Premership
KilmarnockHibernian FC
Kilmarnock (A)
Sat, 15th Feb 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCLivingston
Livingston (H)
Sat, 22nd Feb 15:00
SPFL Premership

March 2020

Hibernian FCHeart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian (H)
Wed, 4th Mar 19:45
SPFL Premership
AberdeenHibernian FC
Aberdeen (A)
Sat, 7th Mar 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hibernian FCSt. Johnstone
St. Johnstone (H)
Sat, 14th Mar 15:00
SPFL Premership
Hamilton AHibernian FC
Hamilton A (A)
Sat, 21st Mar 15:00
SPFL Premership

April 2020

Hibernian FCCeltic
Celtic (H)
Sat, 4th Apr 15:00
SPFL Premership
  • First Team Squad List
  • First Team Fixtures
  • First Team League Table