Hibernian FC

  • Marathon Bet Logo

First Team Fixtures

July 2016

Berwick Rangers Tue, 5th Jul Berwick Rangers Friendly 19:45 A 1:1Stats
Thu, 7th Jul Edinburgh City Friendly 19:45 A 1:6Stats
Motherwell Sun, 10th Jul Motherwell Friendly 15:00 H 4:1Stats
Thu, 14th Jul Brondby IF UEFA Europa League 19:45 H 0:1Stats
Thu, 21st Jul Brondby IF UEFA Europa League 19:00 A 0:1Stats
Sun, 24th Jul Birmingham City Friendly 14:00 H 1:0Stats
Sun, 31st Jul Shrewsbury Friendly 12:30 A 1:4Stats

August 2016

Falkirk Sat, 6th Aug Falkirk SPFL Championship 15:00 A 1:2Stats
Queen of the South Tue, 9th Aug Queen of the South Betfred Cup 19:45 H 1:3Stats
Dunfermline Athletic Sat, 13th Aug Dunfermline Athletic SPFL Championship 15:00 H 2:1Stats
St. Mirren Sat, 20th Aug St. Mirren SPFL Championship 15:00 A 0:2Stats
Sat, 27th Aug Greenock Morton SPFL Championship 15:00 H 4:0Stats

September 2016

Sun, 4th Sep Turriff United Irn Bru Cup 15:00 A 0:3Stats
Dumbarton Sat, 10th Sep Dumbarton SPFL Championship 15:00 A 0:1Stats
Ayr United Sat, 17th Sep Ayr United SPFL Championship 15:00 H 1:2Stats
Queen of the South Sat, 24th Sep Queen of the South SPFL Championship 15:00 A 0:0Stats

October 2016

Dundee Utd Sun, 2nd Oct Dundee Utd SPFL Championship 12:00 H 1:1Stats
St. Mirren Sat, 8th Oct St. Mirren Irn Bru Cup 15:00 H 1:2Stats
Raith Rovers Sat, 15th Oct Raith Rovers SPFL Championship 15:00 A 0:0Stats
Dunfermline Athletic Sat, 22nd Oct Dunfermline Athletic SPFL Championship 15:00 A 1:3Stats
St. Mirren Sat, 29th Oct St. Mirren SPFL Championship 15:00 H 2:0Stats

November 2016

Ayr United Sat, 5th Nov Ayr United SPFL Championship 15:00 A 0:3Stats
Falkirk Sat, 12th Nov Falkirk SPFL Championship 15:00 H 1:1Stats
Queen of the South Sat, 19th Nov Queen of the South SPFL Championship 15:00 H 4:0Stats

December 2016

Dundee Utd Fri, 2nd Dec Dundee Utd SPFL Championship 19:45 A 1:0Stats
Dumbarton Sat, 10th Dec Dumbarton SPFL Championship 15:00 H 2:0Stats
Sat, 17th Dec Greenock Morton SPFL Championship 17:15 A 1:1Stats
Raith Rovers Sat, 24th Dec Raith Rovers SPFL Championship 13:00 H 1:1Stats
Falkirk Sat, 31st Dec Falkirk SPFL Championship 12:30 A 1:2Stats

January 2017

Dundee Utd Fri, 6th Jan Dundee Utd SPFL Championship 19:45 H 3:0Stats
Dumbarton Sat, 14th Jan Dumbarton SPFL Championship 15:00 A 0:1Stats
Sat, 21st Jan Bonnyrigg Rose William Hill Scottish Cup 15:00 A 1:8Stats
Queen of the South Sat, 28th Jan Queen of the South SPFL Championship 15:00 A 0:1Stats

February 2017

Ayr United Sat, 4th Feb Ayr United SPFL Championship 15:00 H 1:1Stats
Heart of Midlothian Sun, 12th Feb Heart of Midlothian William Hill Scottish Cup 12:30 A 0:0Stats
Raith Rovers Sat, 18th Feb Raith Rovers SPFL Championship 15:00 A Stats
Heart of Midlothian Wed, 22nd Feb Heart of Midlothian WILLIAM HILL SCOTTISH CUP 19:45 H 3:1Stats
Dunfermline Athletic Sat, 25th Feb Dunfermline Athletic SPFL Championship 17:15 H Buy Tickets

March 2017

St. Mirren Wed, 1st Mar St. Mirren SPFL Championship 19:45 A
Sat, 4th Mar Greenock Morton SPFL Championship 15:00 H Buy Tickets
Dundee Utd Fri, 10th Mar Dundee Utd SPFL Championship 19:45 A
Dumbarton Sat, 18th Mar Dumbarton SPFL Championship 15:00 H Buy Tickets
Falkirk Sat, 25th Mar Falkirk SPFL Championship 15:00 H Buy Tickets

April 2017

Dunfermline Athletic Sat, 1st Apr Dunfermline Athletic SPFL Championship 15:00 A
Sat, 8th Apr Greenock Morton SPFL Championship 15:00 A
Queen of the South Sat, 15th Apr Queen of the South SPFL Championship 15:00 H Buy Tickets
Raith Rovers Sat, 22nd Apr Raith Rovers SPFL Championship 15:00 H Buy Tickets
Sat, 29th Apr Ayr United SPFL Championship 15:00 A

May 2017

St. Mirren Sat, 6th May St. Mirren SPFL Championship 15:00 H Buy Tickets

July 2016

Berwick RangersHibernian FC
Berwick Rangers (A)
Tue, 5th Jul 19:45
Friendly
1:1
Edinburgh CityHibernian FC
Edinburgh City (A)
Thu, 7th Jul 19:45
Friendly
1:6
Hibernian FCMotherwell
Motherwell (H)
Sun, 10th Jul 15:00
Friendly
4:1
Hibernian FCBrondby IF
Brondby IF (H)
Thu, 14th Jul 19:45
UEFA Europa League
0:1
Brondby IFHibernian FC
Brondby IF (A)
Thu, 21st Jul 19:00
UEFA Europa League
0:1
Hibernian FCBirmingham City
Birmingham City (H)
Sun, 24th Jul 14:00
Friendly
1:0
ShrewsburyHibernian FC
Shrewsbury (A)
Sun, 31st Jul 12:30
Friendly
1:4

August 2016

FalkirkHibernian FC
Falkirk (A)
Sat, 6th Aug 15:00
SPFL Championship
1:2
Hibernian FCQueen of the South
Queen of the South (H)
Tue, 9th Aug 19:45
Betfred Cup
1:3
Hibernian FCDunfermline Athletic
Dunfermline Athletic (H)
Sat, 13th Aug 15:00
SPFL Championship
2:1
St. MirrenHibernian FC
St. Mirren (A)
Sat, 20th Aug 15:00
SPFL Championship
0:2
Hibernian FCGreenock Morton
Greenock Morton (H)
Sat, 27th Aug 15:00
SPFL Championship
4:0

September 2016

Turriff UnitedHibernian FC
Turriff United (A)
Sun, 4th Sep 15:00
Irn Bru Cup
0:3
DumbartonHibernian FC
Dumbarton (A)
Sat, 10th Sep 15:00
SPFL Championship
0:1
Hibernian FCAyr United
Ayr United (H)
Sat, 17th Sep 15:00
SPFL Championship
1:2
Queen of the SouthHibernian FC
Queen of the South (A)
Sat, 24th Sep 15:00
SPFL Championship
0:0

October 2016

Hibernian FCDundee Utd
Dundee Utd (H)
Sun, 2nd Oct 12:00
SPFL Championship
1:1
Hibernian FCSt. Mirren
St. Mirren (H)
Sat, 8th Oct 15:00
Irn Bru Cup
1:2
Raith RoversHibernian FC
Raith Rovers (A)
Sat, 15th Oct 15:00
SPFL Championship
0:0
Dunfermline AthleticHibernian FC
Dunfermline Athletic (A)
Sat, 22nd Oct 15:00
SPFL Championship
1:3
Hibernian FCSt. Mirren
St. Mirren (H)
Sat, 29th Oct 15:00
SPFL Championship
2:0

November 2016

Ayr UnitedHibernian FC
Ayr United (A)
Sat, 5th Nov 15:00
SPFL Championship
0:3
Hibernian FCFalkirk
Falkirk (H)
Sat, 12th Nov 15:00
SPFL Championship
1:1
Hibernian FCQueen of the South
Queen of the South (H)
Sat, 19th Nov 15:00
SPFL Championship
4:0

December 2016

Dundee UtdHibernian FC
Dundee Utd (A)
Fri, 2nd Dec 19:45
SPFL Championship
1:0
Hibernian FCDumbarton
Dumbarton (H)
Sat, 10th Dec 15:00
SPFL Championship
2:0
Greenock MortonHibernian FC
Greenock Morton (A)
Sat, 17th Dec 17:15
SPFL Championship
1:1
Hibernian FCRaith Rovers
Raith Rovers (H)
Sat, 24th Dec 13:00
SPFL Championship
1:1
FalkirkHibernian FC
Falkirk (A)
Sat, 31st Dec 12:30
SPFL Championship
1:2

January 2017

Hibernian FCDundee Utd
Dundee Utd (H)
Fri, 6th Jan 19:45
SPFL Championship
3:0
DumbartonHibernian FC
Dumbarton (A)
Sat, 14th Jan 15:00
SPFL Championship
0:1
Bonnyrigg RoseHibernian FC
Bonnyrigg Rose (A)
Sat, 21st Jan 15:00
William Hill Scottish Cup
1:8
Queen of the SouthHibernian FC
Queen of the South (A)
Sat, 28th Jan 15:00
SPFL Championship
0:1

February 2017

Hibernian FCAyr United
Ayr United (H)
Sat, 4th Feb 15:00
SPFL Championship
1:1
Heart of MidlothianHibernian FC
Heart of Midlothian (A)
Sun, 12th Feb 12:30
William Hill Scottish Cup
0:0
Raith RoversHibernian FC
Raith Rovers (A)
Sat, 18th Feb 15:00
SPFL Championship
Stats
Hibernian FCHeart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian (H)
Wed, 22nd Feb 19:45
WILLIAM HILL SCOTTISH CUP
3:1
Hibernian FCDunfermline Athletic
Dunfermline Athletic (H)
Sat, 25th Feb 17:15
SPFL Championship
Buy Tickets

March 2017

St. MirrenHibernian FC
St. Mirren (A)
Wed, 1st Mar 19:45
SPFL Championship
Hibernian FCGreenock Morton
Greenock Morton (H)
Sat, 4th Mar 15:00
SPFL Championship
Buy Tickets
Dundee UtdHibernian FC
Dundee Utd (A)
Fri, 10th Mar 19:45
SPFL Championship
Hibernian FCDumbarton
Dumbarton (H)
Sat, 18th Mar 15:00
SPFL Championship
Buy Tickets
Hibernian FCFalkirk
Falkirk (H)
Sat, 25th Mar 15:00
SPFL Championship
Buy Tickets

April 2017

Dunfermline AthleticHibernian FC
Dunfermline Athletic (A)
Sat, 1st Apr 15:00
SPFL Championship
Greenock MortonHibernian FC
Greenock Morton (A)
Sat, 8th Apr 15:00
SPFL Championship
Hibernian FCQueen of the South
Queen of the South (H)
Sat, 15th Apr 15:00
SPFL Championship
Buy Tickets
Hibernian FCRaith Rovers
Raith Rovers (H)
Sat, 22nd Apr 15:00
SPFL Championship
Buy Tickets
Ayr UnitedHibernian FC
Ayr United (A)
Sat, 29th Apr 15:00
SPFL Championship

May 2017

Hibernian FCSt. Mirren
St. Mirren (H)
Sat, 6th May 15:00
SPFL Championship
Buy Tickets
  • First Team Squad List
  • First Team Fixtures
  • First Team League Table