Hibernian FC

Ladies Fixtures

February 2020

Spartans Sun, 23rd Feb Spartans SWPL 1 14:00 H

March 2020

Motherwell Sun, 15th Mar Motherwell SWPL 1 14:00 A
Rangers Sun, 22nd Mar Rangers SWPL 1 14:00 H

April 2020

Glasgow City Sun, 5th Apr Glasgow City SWPL 1 14:00 A
Celtic Sun, 19th Apr Celtic SWPL 1 14:00 H

May 2020

Heart of Midlothian Sun, 3rd May Heart of Midlothian SWPL 1 14:00 A
Forfar Farmington Sun, 10th May Forfar Farmington SWPL 1 14:00 H
Spartans Sun, 24th May Spartans SWPL 1 14:00 A
Motherwell Sun, 31st May Motherwell SWPL 1 14:00 H

June 2020

Rangers Sun, 14th Jun Rangers SWPL 1 14:00 A
Glasgow City Sun, 28th Jun Glasgow City SWPL 1 14:00 H

August 2020

Celtic Sun, 2nd Aug Celtic SWPL 1 14:00 A
Heart of Midlothian Sun, 9th Aug Heart of Midlothian SWPL 1 14:00 H
Forfar Farmington Sun, 23rd Aug Forfar Farmington SWPL 1 14:00 A
Spartans Sun, 30th Aug Spartans SWPL 1 14:00 H

September 2020

Motherwell Sun, 6th Sep Motherwell SWPL 1 14:00 A
Rangers Sun, 27th Sep Rangers SWPL 1 14:00 H

October 2020

Celtic Sun, 18th Oct Celtic SWPL 1 14:00 H

November 2020

Heart of Midlothian Sun, 8th Nov Heart of Midlothian SWPL 1 14:00 A
Forfar Farmington Sun, 15th Nov Forfar Farmington SWPL 1 14:00 H

February 2020

Hibernian FCSpartans
Spartans (H)
Sun, 23rd Feb 14:00
SWPL 1

March 2020

MotherwellHibernian FC
Motherwell (A)
Sun, 15th Mar 14:00
SWPL 1
Hibernian FCRangers
Rangers (H)
Sun, 22nd Mar 14:00
SWPL 1

April 2020

Glasgow CityHibernian FC
Glasgow City (A)
Sun, 5th Apr 14:00
SWPL 1
Hibernian FCCeltic
Celtic (H)
Sun, 19th Apr 14:00
SWPL 1

May 2020

Heart of MidlothianHibernian FC
Heart of Midlothian (A)
Sun, 3rd May 14:00
SWPL 1
Hibernian FCForfar Farmington
Forfar Farmington (H)
Sun, 10th May 14:00
SWPL 1
SpartansHibernian FC
Spartans (A)
Sun, 24th May 14:00
SWPL 1
Hibernian FCMotherwell
Motherwell (H)
Sun, 31st May 14:00
SWPL 1

June 2020

RangersHibernian FC
Rangers (A)
Sun, 14th Jun 14:00
SWPL 1
Hibernian FCGlasgow City
Glasgow City (H)
Sun, 28th Jun 14:00
SWPL 1

August 2020

CelticHibernian FC
Celtic (A)
Sun, 2nd Aug 14:00
SWPL 1
Hibernian FCHeart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian (H)
Sun, 9th Aug 14:00
SWPL 1
Forfar FarmingtonHibernian FC
Forfar Farmington (A)
Sun, 23rd Aug 14:00
SWPL 1
Hibernian FCSpartans
Spartans (H)
Sun, 30th Aug 14:00
SWPL 1

September 2020

MotherwellHibernian FC
Motherwell (A)
Sun, 6th Sep 14:00
SWPL 1
Hibernian FCRangers
Rangers (H)
Sun, 27th Sep 14:00
SWPL 1

October 2020

Hibernian FCCeltic
Celtic (H)
Sun, 18th Oct 14:00
SWPL 1

November 2020

Heart of MidlothianHibernian FC
Heart of Midlothian (A)
Sun, 8th Nov 14:00
SWPL 1
Hibernian FCForfar Farmington
Forfar Farmington (H)
Sun, 15th Nov 14:00
SWPL 1
  • First Team Squad List
  • First Team Fixtures
  • First Team League Table