Hibernian FC

Under 20's Fixtures

July 2019

Newcastle United U23s Mon, 15th Jul Newcastle United U23s Friendly 14:00 H 1:2Stats
Linlithgow Rose Wed, 24th Jul Linlithgow Rose Friendly 19:30 A 2:1Stats

August 2019

Elgin City Tue, 6th Aug Elgin City Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup 19:45 H 3:4Stats
Dunfermline Athletic Tue, 13th Aug Dunfermline Athletic Friendly 13:00 H 3:2Stats
Tranent Juniors Tue, 20th Aug Tranent Juniors Friendly 19:00 A 0:2Stats

September 2019

Rangers Wed, 11th Sep Rangers Friendly 12:00 A 2:2Stats
Hamilton A Mon, 23rd Sep Hamilton A SPFL Reserve Cup 14:00 H 4:0Stats

October 2019

Brentford Wed, 2nd Oct Brentford Friendly 14:00 H 3:2Stats
Heart of Midlothian Tue, 22nd Oct Heart of Midlothian SPFL Reserve Cup 14:00 A 1:1Stats

November 2019

Celtic Tue, 5th Nov Celtic Friendly 14:00 H 1:0Stats

December 2019

St. Mirren Tue, 3rd Dec St. Mirren SPFL Reserve Cup 13:00 H Stats
Huddersfield Town Tue, 10th Dec Huddersfield Town Friendly 13:00 A
Brentford Tue, 17th Dec Brentford Friendly TBC A

January 2020

Dundee Utd Tue, 28th Jan Dundee Utd SPFL Reserve Cup 14:00 A

February 2020

Huddersfield Town Tue, 18th Feb Huddersfield Town Friendly TBC H

March 2020

Aberdeen Tue, 10th Mar Aberdeen Friendly TBC H
Rangers Tue, 17th Mar Rangers Friendly TBC H

July 2019

Hibernian FCNewcastle United U23s
Newcastle United U23s (H)
Mon, 15th Jul 14:00
Friendly
1:2
Linlithgow RoseHibernian FC
Linlithgow Rose (A)
Wed, 24th Jul 19:30
Friendly
2:1

August 2019

Hibernian FCElgin City
Elgin City (H)
Tue, 6th Aug 19:45
Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup
3:4
Hibernian FCDunfermline Athletic
Dunfermline Athletic (H)
Tue, 13th Aug 13:00
Friendly
3:2
Tranent JuniorsHibernian FC
Tranent Juniors (A)
Tue, 20th Aug 19:00
Friendly
0:2

September 2019

RangersHibernian FC
Rangers (A)
Wed, 11th Sep 12:00
Friendly
2:2
Hibernian FCHamilton A
Hamilton A (H)
Mon, 23rd Sep 14:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
4:0

October 2019

Hibernian FCBrentford
Brentford (H)
Wed, 2nd Oct 14:00
Friendly
3:2
Heart of MidlothianHibernian FC
Heart of Midlothian (A)
Tue, 22nd Oct 14:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
1:1

November 2019

Hibernian FCCeltic
Celtic (H)
Tue, 5th Nov 14:00
Friendly
1:0

December 2019

Hibernian FCSt. Mirren
St. Mirren (H)
Tue, 3rd Dec 13:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
Stats
Huddersfield TownHibernian FC
Huddersfield Town (A)
Tue, 10th Dec 13:00
Friendly
BrentfordHibernian FC
Brentford (A)
Tue, 17th Dec TBC
Friendly

January 2020

Dundee UtdHibernian FC
Dundee Utd (A)
Tue, 28th Jan 14:00
SPFL Reserve Cup

February 2020

Hibernian FCHuddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town (H)
Tue, 18th Feb TBC
Friendly

March 2020

Hibernian FCAberdeen
Aberdeen (H)
Tue, 10th Mar TBC
Friendly
Hibernian FCRangers
Rangers (H)
Tue, 17th Mar TBC
Friendly
  • First Team Squad List
  • First Team Fixtures
  • First Team League Table