Hibernian FC

  • Marathon Bet Logo

Under 20's Fixtures

July 2017

Sat, 8th Jul Edinburgh City Ronnie Swan Trophy 15:00 A 1:1Stats
Spartans Sun, 9th Jul Spartans Ronnie Swan Trophy 12:00 A 3:1Stats
Sun, 16th Jul Civil Service Strollers Friendly 14:00 A 1:1Stats
Selkirk Sun, 23rd Jul Selkirk Friendly 15:00 A 0:0Stats

August 2017

Craigroyston Tue, 1st Aug Craigroyston Friendly 18:45 A 0:7Stats
Tue, 15th Aug Elgin City Irn Bru Cup 19:45 H 1:2Stats
Kilmarnock Tue, 22nd Aug Kilmarnock SPFL Development League 19:00 A 1:6Stats
Heart of Midlothian Tue, 29th Aug Heart of Midlothian SPFL Development League 14:00 H 1:4Stats

September 2017

Aberdeen Tue, 5th Sep Aberdeen SPFL Development League 18:00 A 4:2Stats
Hamilton A Tue, 12th Sep Hamilton A SPFL Development League 14:00 H 3:1Stats
Ross County Tue, 26th Sep Ross County SPFL Development League 18:00 A 0:3Stats

October 2017

Falkirk Tue, 3rd Oct Falkirk SPFL Development League 14:00 H 1:2Stats
St. Johnstone Tue, 10th Oct St. Johnstone SPFL Development League 14:00 H 5:0Stats
Partick Thistle Tue, 17th Oct Partick Thistle SPFL Development League 18:00 A 1:3Stats
Thu, 26th Oct East Kilbride SFA Youth Cup 19:45 H 2:1Stats

November 2017

St. Mirren Wed, 1st Nov St. Mirren SPFL Development League 13:00 H 4:0Stats
Celtic Tue, 7th Nov Celtic SPFL Development League TBC A Stats
Dundee Tue, 14th Nov Dundee SPFL Development League 14:00 H 2:1Stats
Dundee Utd Mon, 20th Nov Dundee Utd SPFL Development League 18:00 A 2:2Stats
Motherwell Tue, 28th Nov Motherwell SPFL Development League 14:00 A Stats

December 2017

Kilmarnock Tue, 5th Dec Kilmarnock SPFL Development League 14:00 H Stats
St. Mirren Tue, 19th Dec St. Mirren SPFL Development League 18:00 A Stats

January 2018

Ross County Mon, 29th Jan Ross County SPFL Development League 14:00 H

February 2018

Dundee Tue, 6th Feb Dundee SPFL Development League 18:00 A
Partick Thistle Tue, 13th Feb Partick Thistle SPFL Development League 14:00 H

March 2018

Motherwell Tue, 6th Mar Motherwell SPFL Development League TBC H
Hamilton A Tue, 13th Mar Hamilton A SPFL Development League TBC A
Heart of Midlothian Tue, 27th Mar Heart of Midlothian SPFL Development League TBC A

April 2018

Celtic Tue, 3rd Apr Celtic SPFL Development League TBC H
Falkirk Tue, 10th Apr Falkirk SPFL Development League TBC A
Aberdeen Tue, 17th Apr Aberdeen SPFL Development League TBC H

July 2017

Edinburgh CityHibernian FC
Edinburgh City (A)
Sat, 8th Jul 15:00
Ronnie Swan Trophy
1:1
SpartansHibernian FC
Spartans (A)
Sun, 9th Jul 12:00
Ronnie Swan Trophy
3:1
Civil Service StrollersHibernian FC
Civil Service Strollers (A)
Sun, 16th Jul 14:00
Friendly
1:1
SelkirkHibernian FC
Selkirk (A)
Sun, 23rd Jul 15:00
Friendly
0:0

August 2017

CraigroystonHibernian FC
Craigroyston (A)
Tue, 1st Aug 18:45
Friendly
0:7
Hibernian FCElgin City
Elgin City (H)
Tue, 15th Aug 19:45
Irn Bru Cup
1:2
KilmarnockHibernian FC
Kilmarnock (A)
Tue, 22nd Aug 19:00
SPFL Development League
1:6
Hibernian FCHeart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian (H)
Tue, 29th Aug 14:00
SPFL Development League
1:4

September 2017

AberdeenHibernian FC
Aberdeen (A)
Tue, 5th Sep 18:00
SPFL Development League
4:2
Hibernian FCHamilton A
Hamilton A (H)
Tue, 12th Sep 14:00
SPFL Development League
3:1
Ross CountyHibernian FC
Ross County (A)
Tue, 26th Sep 18:00
SPFL Development League
0:3

October 2017

Hibernian FCFalkirk
Falkirk (H)
Tue, 3rd Oct 14:00
SPFL Development League
1:2
Hibernian FCSt. Johnstone
St. Johnstone (H)
Tue, 10th Oct 14:00
SPFL Development League
5:0
Partick ThistleHibernian FC
Partick Thistle (A)
Tue, 17th Oct 18:00
SPFL Development League
1:3
Hibernian FCEast Kilbride
East Kilbride (H)
Thu, 26th Oct 19:45
SFA Youth Cup
2:1

November 2017

Hibernian FCSt. Mirren
St. Mirren (H)
Wed, 1st Nov 13:00
SPFL Development League
4:0
CelticHibernian FC
Celtic (A)
Tue, 7th Nov TBC
SPFL Development League
Stats
Hibernian FCDundee
Dundee (H)
Tue, 14th Nov 14:00
SPFL Development League
2:1
Dundee UtdHibernian FC
Dundee Utd (A)
Mon, 20th Nov 18:00
SPFL Development League
2:2
MotherwellHibernian FC
Motherwell (A)
Tue, 28th Nov 14:00
SPFL Development League
Stats

December 2017

Hibernian FCKilmarnock
Kilmarnock (H)
Tue, 5th Dec 14:00
SPFL Development League
Stats
St. MirrenHibernian FC
St. Mirren (A)
Tue, 19th Dec 18:00
SPFL Development League
Stats

January 2018

Hibernian FCRoss County
Ross County (H)
Mon, 29th Jan 14:00
SPFL Development League

February 2018

DundeeHibernian FC
Dundee (A)
Tue, 6th Feb 18:00
SPFL Development League
Hibernian FCPartick Thistle
Partick Thistle (H)
Tue, 13th Feb 14:00
SPFL Development League

March 2018

Hibernian FCMotherwell
Motherwell (H)
Tue, 6th Mar TBC
SPFL Development League
Hamilton AHibernian FC
Hamilton A (A)
Tue, 13th Mar TBC
SPFL Development League
Heart of MidlothianHibernian FC
Heart of Midlothian (A)
Tue, 27th Mar TBC
SPFL Development League

April 2018

Hibernian FCCeltic
Celtic (H)
Tue, 3rd Apr TBC
SPFL Development League
FalkirkHibernian FC
Falkirk (A)
Tue, 10th Apr TBC
SPFL Development League
Hibernian FCAberdeen
Aberdeen (H)
Tue, 17th Apr TBC
SPFL Development League
  • First Team Squad List
  • First Team Fixtures
  • First Team League Table