Hibernian FC

  • Marathon Bet Logo

Under 20's Fixtures

July 2017

Sat, 8th Jul Edinburgh City Ronnie Swan Trophy 15:00 A 1:1Stats
Spartans Sun, 9th Jul Spartans Ronnie Swan Trophy 12:00 A 3:1Stats
Sun, 16th Jul Civil Service Strollers Friendly 14:00 A 1:1Stats
Selkirk Sun, 23rd Jul Selkirk Friendly 15:00 A 0:0Stats

August 2017

Craigroyston Tue, 1st Aug Craigroyston Friendly 18:45 A 0:7Stats
Tue, 15th Aug Elgin City Irn Bru Cup 19:45 H 1:2Stats
Kilmarnock Tue, 22nd Aug Kilmarnock SPFL Development League 19:00 A 1:6Stats
Heart of Midlothian Tue, 29th Aug Heart of Midlothian SPFL Development League 14:00 H 1:4Stats

September 2017

Aberdeen Tue, 5th Sep Aberdeen SPFL Development League 18:00 A 4:2Stats
Hamilton A Tue, 12th Sep Hamilton A SPFL Development League 14:00 H 3:1Stats
Ross County Tue, 26th Sep Ross County SPFL Development League 18:00 A 0:3Stats

October 2017

Falkirk Tue, 3rd Oct Falkirk SPFL Development League 14:00 H 1:2Stats
St. Johnstone Tue, 10th Oct St. Johnstone SPFL Development League 14:00 H 5:0Stats
Partick Thistle Tue, 17th Oct Partick Thistle SPFL Development League 18:00 A 1:3Stats
Thu, 26th Oct East Kilbride SFA Youth Cup 19:45 H 2:1Stats

November 2017

St. Mirren Wed, 1st Nov St. Mirren SPFL Development League 13:00 H 4:0Stats
Dundee Tue, 14th Nov Dundee SPFL Development League 14:00 H 2:1Stats
Dundee Utd Mon, 20th Nov Dundee Utd SPFL Development League 18:00 A 2:2Stats
Motherwell Tue, 28th Nov Motherwell SPFL Development League 14:00 A 1:2Stats

December 2017

Kilmarnock Tue, 5th Dec Kilmarnock SPFL Development League 14:00 H 2:1Stats
St. Mirren Tue, 19th Dec St. Mirren SPFL Development League 18:00 A 0:3Stats

January 2018

Inverness CT Sun, 14th Jan Inverness CT SFA Youth Cup 13:30 A 1:2Stats
Thu, 25th Jan Greenock Morton SFA Youth Cup 19:30 H Stats
Ross County Tue, 30th Jan Ross County SPFL Development League 14:00 H Stats

February 2018

Dundee Tue, 6th Feb Dundee SPFL Development League 18:00 A Stats
Partick Thistle Tue, 13th Feb Partick Thistle SPFL Development League 14:00 H Stats
Tue, 20th Feb St Johnstone SPFL Development League 14:00 A Stats

March 2018

Motherwell Tue, 6th Mar Motherwell SPFL Development League TBC H Stats
Celtic Sat, 10th Mar Celtic SPFL Development League 12:00 H Stats
Hamilton A Wed, 14th Mar Hamilton A SPFL Development League 14:00 A Stats
Dundee Utd Mon, 19th Mar Dundee Utd SPFL Development League 13:00 H Stats
Heart of Midlothian Tue, 27th Mar Heart of Midlothian SPFL Development League TBC A Stats
Celtic Thu, 29th Mar Celtic SFA Youth Cup 12:00 H Stats

April 2018

Celtic Sun, 1st Apr Celtic SPFL Development League TBC A Stats
Falkirk Mon, 9th Apr Falkirk SPFL Development League 19:00 A Stats
Aberdeen Tue, 17th Apr Aberdeen SPFL Development League TBC H Stats

July 2017

Edinburgh CityHibernian FC
Edinburgh City (A)
Sat, 8th Jul 15:00
Ronnie Swan Trophy
1:1
SpartansHibernian FC
Spartans (A)
Sun, 9th Jul 12:00
Ronnie Swan Trophy
3:1
Civil Service StrollersHibernian FC
Civil Service Strollers (A)
Sun, 16th Jul 14:00
Friendly
1:1
SelkirkHibernian FC
Selkirk (A)
Sun, 23rd Jul 15:00
Friendly
0:0

August 2017

CraigroystonHibernian FC
Craigroyston (A)
Tue, 1st Aug 18:45
Friendly
0:7
Hibernian FCElgin City
Elgin City (H)
Tue, 15th Aug 19:45
Irn Bru Cup
1:2
KilmarnockHibernian FC
Kilmarnock (A)
Tue, 22nd Aug 19:00
SPFL Development League
1:6
Hibernian FCHeart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian (H)
Tue, 29th Aug 14:00
SPFL Development League
1:4

September 2017

AberdeenHibernian FC
Aberdeen (A)
Tue, 5th Sep 18:00
SPFL Development League
4:2
Hibernian FCHamilton A
Hamilton A (H)
Tue, 12th Sep 14:00
SPFL Development League
3:1
Ross CountyHibernian FC
Ross County (A)
Tue, 26th Sep 18:00
SPFL Development League
0:3

October 2017

Hibernian FCFalkirk
Falkirk (H)
Tue, 3rd Oct 14:00
SPFL Development League
1:2
Hibernian FCSt. Johnstone
St. Johnstone (H)
Tue, 10th Oct 14:00
SPFL Development League
5:0
Partick ThistleHibernian FC
Partick Thistle (A)
Tue, 17th Oct 18:00
SPFL Development League
1:3
Hibernian FCEast Kilbride
East Kilbride (H)
Thu, 26th Oct 19:45
SFA Youth Cup
2:1

November 2017

Hibernian FCSt. Mirren
St. Mirren (H)
Wed, 1st Nov 13:00
SPFL Development League
4:0
Hibernian FCDundee
Dundee (H)
Tue, 14th Nov 14:00
SPFL Development League
2:1
Dundee UtdHibernian FC
Dundee Utd (A)
Mon, 20th Nov 18:00
SPFL Development League
2:2
MotherwellHibernian FC
Motherwell (A)
Tue, 28th Nov 14:00
SPFL Development League
1:2

December 2017

Hibernian FCKilmarnock
Kilmarnock (H)
Tue, 5th Dec 14:00
SPFL Development League
2:1
St. MirrenHibernian FC
St. Mirren (A)
Tue, 19th Dec 18:00
SPFL Development League
0:3

January 2018

Inverness CTHibernian FC
Inverness CT (A)
Sun, 14th Jan 13:30
SFA Youth Cup
1:2
Hibernian FCGreenock Morton
Greenock Morton (H)
Thu, 25th Jan 19:30
SFA Youth Cup
Stats
Hibernian FCRoss County
Ross County (H)
Tue, 30th Jan 14:00
SPFL Development League
Stats

February 2018

DundeeHibernian FC
Dundee (A)
Tue, 6th Feb 18:00
SPFL Development League
Stats
Hibernian FCPartick Thistle
Partick Thistle (H)
Tue, 13th Feb 14:00
SPFL Development League
Stats
St JohnstoneHibernian FC
St Johnstone (A)
Tue, 20th Feb 14:00
SPFL Development League
Stats

March 2018

Hibernian FCMotherwell
Motherwell (H)
Tue, 6th Mar TBC
SPFL Development League
Stats
Hibernian FCCeltic
Celtic (H)
Sat, 10th Mar 12:00
SPFL Development League
Stats
Hamilton AHibernian FC
Hamilton A (A)
Wed, 14th Mar 14:00
SPFL Development League
Stats
Hibernian FCDundee Utd
Dundee Utd (H)
Mon, 19th Mar 13:00
SPFL Development League
Stats
Heart of MidlothianHibernian FC
Heart of Midlothian (A)
Tue, 27th Mar TBC
SPFL Development League
Stats
Hibernian FCCeltic
Celtic (H)
Thu, 29th Mar 12:00
SFA Youth Cup
Stats

April 2018

CelticHibernian FC
Celtic (A)
Sun, 1st Apr TBC
SPFL Development League
Stats
FalkirkHibernian FC
Falkirk (A)
Mon, 9th Apr 19:00
SPFL Development League
Stats
Hibernian FCAberdeen
Aberdeen (H)
Tue, 17th Apr TBC
SPFL Development League
Stats
  • First Team Squad List
  • First Team Fixtures
  • First Team League Table