Hibernian FC

  • Marathon Bet Logo

Club Directory

HIBERNIAN FOOTBALL CLUB

Easter Road Stadium, 12 Albion Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5QG

Email: club@hibernianfc.co.uk

Tel: 0131 661 2159

Twitter: @HibsOfficial

Facebook: Hibernian Football Club Official

Instagram: HibernianFootballClub

Snapchat: @HibsOfficial

YouTube: Hibs TV

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Leeann Dempster, Chief Executive

Rod Petrie, Chairman

Brian G Houston, Director

Amanda Jones, Director

Bruce Langham, Director

Jamie Marwick, Finance Director

Stephen Dunn, Director

Frank Dougan, Director

Amit Moudgil, Director

FOOTBALL STAFF

Neil Lennon, Head Coach

Garry Parker, Assistant Coach

Alan Combe, Coach

Paul Green, Strength & Conditioning Coach

Graeme Mathie, Head of Player Identification & Recruitment

Kitty Forrest, Senior Physiotherapist

George Craig, Head of Football Operations

Eddie May, Academy Coaching Manager

Tam McCourt, Kit Manager

Joyce McCourt, Kit Coordinator

CLUB DOCTORS

Dr Duncan Reid and Dr Stephen Miller

MARKETING & COMMERCIAL

Greig Mailer, Head of Marketing and Commercial

Email: gmailer@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7072

Samantha Hume, Commercial Operations Manager

Email: shume@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7093

SALES & ADVERTISING

Rorie Cowan, Sales Manager

Email: rcowan@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7073

Brett McGoldrick, Sponsorship Executive

Email: bmcgoldrick@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7079

HOSPITALITY & EVENTS

Lauren Platt, Sales Manager

Email: lplatt@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7075

Lynsey McCathie, Sales & Events Assistant

Email: lmccathie@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7077

Natalie Brown, Catering & Events Coordinator

Email: nbrown@hibernianfc.co.uk

Xen Larg, Head Chef

General Catering Enquiries

Email: catering@hibernianfc.co.uk

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Colin Millar, Communications Manager

Email: cmillar@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7090

John Stephens, PR & Media Executive

Email: jstephens@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7080

Ross Addy, Digital Development Executive

Email: raddy@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7074

TICKET OFFICE

Nicola Laing, Ticket Office Manager

Tracy Hepburn, Ticket Office Assistant Manager

Claire Parker, Ticket Office Assistant

Email: tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0844 844 1875

CLUB STORE

Tel: 0131 656 7078

hfcclubshop@justsport-group.com 

HIBERNIAN HISTORICAL TRUST

Artefacts and memorabilia: curator@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

General comments or enquiries: secretary@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

HUMAN RESOURCES

Sheila Kinghorn, HR Manager

STADIUM & OPERATIONS

Keith Donaldson, Stadium Manager

Colin Fraser, Head Groundsman

Robbie McGregor, Football Safety Officer