Hibernian FC

Club Directory

HIBERNIAN FOOTBALL CLUB

Stadium Address: Easter Road Stadium, 12 Albion Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5QG

Email: club@hibernianfc.co.uk

Telephone: 0131 661 2159

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook: Hibernian Football Club Official

Instagram: HibernianFootballClub

Twitter: @HibernianFC

YouTube: Hibs TV

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ronald Gordon, Executive Chairman

Leeann Dempster, Chief Executive

Brian G Houston, Director

Amanda Jones, Director

Bruce Langham, Director

Stephen Dunn, Director

Archie Paton, Director

Kieran Power, Director

Fiona Larnach, Director

FOOTBALL STAFF

Jack Ross, Head Coach

John Potter, Assistant Head Coach

Grant Murray, Assistant Coach

Alan Combe, Goalkeeping Coach

George Craig, Head of Football Operations

Eddie May, Head of Academy Coaching

Lee Makel, Senior Development Coach

Nathan Ring, Head of Sports Medicine and Science

Paul Green, Strength and Conditioning Coach

Graeme Mathie, Head of Player Identification and Recruitment

John McKenna, Head of Youth Academy Recruitment

Calvin Charlton, Head of Performance Analysis

Graeme McArthur, First Team Performance Analyst

Tom Doyle, Lead Academy Analyst 

Craig Scates, Senior Recruitment Analyst

Tam McCourt, Kit Manager

Joyce McCourt, Kit Coordinator

Gavin Gillies, Player Liaison

Michael Meechan, Senior Scout

Charlie Kivlin, Lead Development Scout

Finlay Stark, Academy Administrator

Sean McPartlin, Education and Welfare Officer

Graeme McGrath, Academy Recruitment Manager

Jim Bruce, Prospects Manager

CLUB DOCTORS

Dr Duncan Reid

Dr Stephen Miller

SALES AND SPONSORSHIP

Laura Montgomery, Head of Sales & Sponsorship

Lynsey McCathie, Sales and Events Coordinator

Email: lmccathie@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7077

Aidan Gorman, Sales & Events Co-Ordinator

Email: agorman@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7075

Sue McLernon, Supporter Officer

Email: smclernon@hibernianfc.co.uk

TICKET OFFICE

Email: tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0844 844 1875

COMMUNICATIONS

Kenny Millar, Communications Manager

Email: kmillar@hibernianfc.co.ukTelephone: 0131 656 7090

Peter Burt, Creative Manager

Email: pburt@hibernianfc.co.uk, Telephone: 0131 656 7074

Jon Stacey, Creative Producer

Email: jstacey@hibernianfc.co.uk

James Laing, Creative Assistant

Email: jlaing@hibernianfc.co.uk

To join our media mailing list and for matchday accreditation applications, please email matchdaymedia@hibernianfc.co.uk

CATERING

William Bancroft, Catering Manager

Email: wbancroft@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7093

General Catering Enquiries

Email: catering@hibernianfc.co.uk

CLUBSTORE

Email: info@hiberniandirect.co.uk

Telephone: 0131 656 7078

HIBERNIAN HISTORICAL TRUST

Enquiries: curator@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

HUMAN RESOURCES

Sheila Kinghorn, HR Manager

STADIUM & OPERATIONS

Colin Fraser, Head Groundsman

Alan Marshall, Football Safety Officer

Colin Millar, Operations Manager/Supporter Liaison Officer

Email: cmillar@hibernianfc.co.uk

CHILD WELLBEING & SAFETY OFFICER

Davie Flynn

Email: dflynn@hibernianfc.co.uk

DISABILITY ACCESS OFFICER

Ann Brown, Disability Liaison Access Officer

Email: abrown@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7066

Mobile: 0751 911 9771

Please note, Ann works on a part-time basis and will endeavour to respond to all contact as quickly as possible.