Hibernian FC

  • Marathon Bet Logo

Club Directory

Who's Who at Hibernian

Hibernian Football Club, Easter Road Stadium, 12 Albion Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5QG

Email: club@hibernianfc.co.uk

Tel: 0131 661 2159

Website: www.hibernianfc.co.uk

Twitter: @HibsOfficial

Facebook:Hibernian Football Club Official

YouTube: Hibs TV

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Leeann Dempster, Chief Executive

Rod Petrie, Chairman

Brian G Houston, Director

Amanda Jones, Director

Bruce Langham, Director

Jamie Marwick, Finance Director

Stephen Dunn, Director

Frank Dougan, Director

Amit Moudgil, Director

FOOTBALL STAFF

Alan Stubbs, Head Coach

Andy Holden, Assistant Coach

John Doolan, First Team Coach

Alan Combe, Player-Coach

Craig Flannigan, Head of Sports Science

Paul Green, Strength and Conditioning Coach

Graeme Mathie, Head of Player Identification & Recruitment

John Porteous, Head Physiotherapist

Kitty Forrest, Senior Physiotherapist

George Craig, Head of Football Operations

Eddie May, Academy Coaching Manager

Joe McBride, Under 20s Development Coach

Tam McCourt, Kit Manager

Joyce McCourt, Kit Coordinator

CLUB DOCTORS

Dr Duncan Reid and Dr Stephen Miller

PARTNERSHIPS, SPONSORSHIP & ADVERTISING

Greig Mailer, Head of Marketing and Commercial

Email: gmailer@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7072

Angela Peacock, Sales Manager

Email: apeacock@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7073

Brett McGoldrick, Sponsorship Executive

Email: bmcgoldrick@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7079

MATCH DAY HOSPITALITY

Samantha Hume, Commercial Operations Manager

Email: shume@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7093

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Colin Millar, Communications Manager

Email: cmillar@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7090

John Stephens, PR & Media Executive

Email: jstephens@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7080

Ross Addy, Digital Development Executive

Email: raddy@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7074

HIBERNIAN HISTORICAL TRUST

Artefacts and memorabilia: curator@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

General comments or enquiries: secretary@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Lauren Platt, Sales Manager

Email: lplatt@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7075

General Catering Enquiries

Email: catering@hibernianfc.co.uk

CLUB STORE

Tel: 0131 656 7078

hfcclubshop@justsport-group.com 

TICKET OFFICE

Nicola Laing, Ticket Office Manager

Tel: 0844 844 1875

tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk

STADIUM & OPERATIONS

Keith Donaldson, Stadium Manager

Colin Fraser, Head Groundsman

Robbie McGregor, Operations Advisor