Hibernian FC

  • Marathon Bet Logo
  • Marathon Bet Logo

Club Directory

Who's Who at Hibernian

Hibernian Football Club, Easter Road Stadium, 12 Albion Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5QG

Email: club@hibernianfc.co.uk

Tel: 0131 661 2159

Website: www.hibernianfc.co.uk

Twitter: @HibsOfficial

Facebook:Hibernian Football Club Official

YouTube: Hibs TV

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Leeann Dempster, Chief Executive

Rod Petrie, Chairman

Brian G Houston, Director

Amanda Jones, Director

Bruce Langham, Director

Jamie Marwick, Finance Director

Colin McNeill, Director

Garry O’Hagan, Director & Club Secretary

George Craig, Director

 

FOOTBALL STAFF

Alan Stubbs, Head Coach

Andy Holden, Assistant Coach

John Doolan, First Team Coach

Alan Combe, Player-Coach

Steve Marsella, Coach/Scout

Paul Green, Strength and Conditioning Coach

Graeme Mathie, Head of Player Identification & Recruitment

John Porteous, Head Physiotherapist

Kitty Forrest, Senior Physiotherapist

George Craig, Head of Football Operations

Bill Hendry, Head of Youth Development

Eddie May, Academy Coaching Manager

Tam McCourt, Kit Manager

Joyce McCourt, Kit Coordinator

Billy Bryson, Video Analyst

 

CLUB DOCTORS

Dr Duncan Reid and Dr Stephen Miller

 

PARTNERSHIPS, SPONSORSHIP & ADVERTISING

Russell Smith, Head of Commercial

Email: rsmith@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7072

Tom Zanelli, Commercial Sales Executive

Email: tzanelli@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 661 2159

 

MATCH DAY HOSPITALITY

Martin McAvoy, Corporate Business Development Manager

mmcavoy@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7073

 

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Andrew Sleight, Media Manager

Email: asleight@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7079

John Nicol, Graphic Designer

Email: jnicol@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7093

 

HIBERNIAN HISTORICAL TRUST

Artefacts and memorabilia:  curator@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

General comments or enquiries:  secretary@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

 

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Azure at Easter Road Stadium, 0131 656 7075

Email: catering@hibernianfc.co.uk

 

CLUB STORE

Tel: 0131 656 7078

hfcclubshop@justsport-group.com 

 

TICKET OFFICE

Nicola Laing, Ticket Office Manager

Tel: 0844 844 1875

tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk

 

STADIUM & OPERATIONS

Keith Donaldson, Stadium Manager

Colin Fraser, Head Groundsman

Robbie McGregor, Operations Advisor