Hibernian FC

  • Marathon Bet Logo

Club Directory

HIBERNIAN FOOTBALL CLUB

Easter Road Stadium, 12 Albion Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5QG

Email: club@hibernianfc.co.uk

Tel: 0131 661 2159

Twitter: @HibsOfficial

Facebook: Hibernian Football Club Official

Instagram: HibernianFootballClub

Snapchat: @HibsOfficial

YouTube: Hibs TV

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Leeann Dempster, Chief Executive

Rod Petrie, Chairman

Brian G Houston, Director

Amanda Jones, Director

Bruce Langham, Director

Jamie Marwick, Finance Director

Stephen Dunn, Director

Frank Dougan, Director

Tracey Smith, Director

FOOTBALL STAFF

Neil Lennon, Head Coach

Garry Parker, Assistant Coach

Grant Murray Assistant Coach

Alan Combe, GK Coach

George Craig, Head of Football Operations

Eddie May, Head of Academy Coaching

Lee Makel, Senior Development Coach

Chris Smith, Senior Development Coach

Nathan Ring, Head of Sports Medicine and Science

Paul Green, Strength & Conditioning Coach

Graeme Mathie, Head of Player Identification & Recruitment

Calvin Charlton, Head of Performance Analysis

Craig Scates, Senior Recruitment Analyst

Tam McCourt, Kit Manager

Joyce McCourt, Kit Coordinator

Gavin Gillies, Player Liaison

Michael Meechan, Senior Scout

Charlie Kivlin, Lead Development Scout

Finlay Stark, Academy Administrator

Sean McPartlin, Education and Welfare Officer

CLUB DOCTORS

Dr Duncan Reid and Dr Stephen Miller

SALES AND SPONSORSHIP

Laura Montgomery, Head of Sales & Sponsorship

Rorie Cowan, Sales Manager

Email: rcowan@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7073

Brett McGoldrick, Sponsorship Manager

Email: bmcgoldrick@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7079

Lauren Platt, Sales Manager

Email: lplatt@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7075

Lynsey McCathie, Event Sales and Operations

Email: lmccathie@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7077

Sue McLernon, Supporter Officer

Email: smclernon@hibernianfc.co.uk

TICKET OFFICE

Nicola Fraser, Ticket Office Manager

Claire Parker, Ticket Office Assistant Manager

Tracy Hepburn, Ticket Office Assistant

Email: tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0844 844 1875

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Colin Millar, Senior Communications and Marketing Manager

Email: cmillar@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7090

John Stephens, PR & Media Executive

Email: jstephens@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7080

Ross Addy, Digital Development Executive

Email: raddy@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7074

For matchday accreditation please e-mail matchdaymedia@hibernianfc.co.uk

CATERING

Samantha Hume, Catering Operations Manager

shume@hibernianfc.co.uk, 0131 656 7093

Natalie Brown, Catering & Events Coordinator

Email: nbrown@hibernianfc.co.uk

General Catering Enquiries

Email: catering@hibernianfc.co.uk

CLUBSTORE

Tel: 0131 656 7078

info@hiberniandirect.co.uk

HIBERNIAN HISTORICAL TRUST

Enquiries: curator@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

HUMAN RESOURCES

Sheila Kinghorn, HR Manager

STADIUM & OPERATIONS

Colin Fraser, Head Groundsman

Robbie McGregor, Football Safety Officer

SUPPORTER LIAISON OFFICER

Colin Millar

cmillar@hibernianfc.co.uk

DISABILITY ACCESS OFFICER

Frank Dougan

fdougan@hibernianfc.co.uk