Hibernian FC

Club Directory

HIBERNIAN FOOTBALL CLUB

Easter Road Stadium, 12 Albion Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5QG

Email: club@hibernianfc.co.uk

Tel: 0131 661 2159

Twitter: @HibernianFC

Facebook: Hibernian Football Club Official

Instagram: HibernianFootballClub

YouTube: Hibs TV

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ronald Gordon, Executive Chairman

Leeann Dempster, Chief Executive

Brian G Houston, Director

Amanda Jones, Director

Bruce Langham, Director

Stephen Dunn, Director

Archie Paton, Director

Tracey Smith, Director

Kieran Power, Director

FOOTBALL STAFF

Paul Heckingbottom, Head Coach

Robbie Stockdale, Assistant Coach

Grant Murray Assistant Coach

Alan Combe, GK Coach

George Craig, Head of Football Operations

Eddie May, Head of Academy Coaching

Lee Makel, Senior Development Coach

Nathan Ring, Head of Sports Medicine and Science

Paul Green, Strength & Conditioning Coach

Graeme Mathie, Head of Player Identification & Recruitment

John McKenna, Head of Youth Academy Recruitment

Calvin Charlton, Head of Performance Analysis

Graeme McArthur, First Team Performance Analyst

Tom Doyle, Lead Academy Analyst 

Craig Scates, Senior Recruitment Analyst

Tam McCourt, Kit Manager

Joyce McCourt, Kit Coordinator

Gavin Gillies, Player Liaison

Michael Meechan, Senior Scout

Charlie Kivlin, Lead Development Scout

Finlay Stark, Academy Administrator

Sean McPartlin, Education and Welfare Officer

Graeme McGrath, Academy Recruitment Manager

Jim Bruce, Prospects Manager

CLUB DOCTORS

Dr Duncan Reid and Dr Stephen Miller

SALES AND SPONSORSHIP

Laura Montgomery, Head of Sales & Sponsorship

Lynsey McCathie, Sales & Events Co-Ordinator

Email: lmccathie@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7077

Aidan Gorman, Sales & Events Co-Ordinator

Email: agorman@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7075

Sue McLernon, Supporter Officer

Email: smclernon@hibernianfc.co.uk

TICKET OFFICE

Email: tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0844 844 1875

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Kenny Millar, Communications Manager

Email: kmillar@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7090

John Stephens, PR & Media Executive

Email: jstephens@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7080

Peter Burt, Creative Manager

Email: pburt@hibernianfc.co.uk, Tel: 0131 656 7074

Jon Stacey, Digital Media Assistant

Email: jstacey@hibernianfc.co.uk

For matchday accreditation please e-mail matchdaymedia@hibernianfc.co.uk

CATERING

William Bancroft, Catering Manager

wbancroft@hibernianfc.co.uk, 0131 656 7093

General Catering Enquiries

Email: catering@hibernianfc.co.uk

CLUBSTORE

Tel: 0131 656 7078

info@hiberniandirect.co.uk

HIBERNIAN HISTORICAL TRUST

Enquiries: curator@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

HUMAN RESOURCES

Sheila Kinghorn, HR Manager

STADIUM & OPERATIONS

Colin Fraser, Head Groundsman

Alan Marshall, Football Safety Officer

Colin Millar, Operations Manager

CHILD WELLBEING & SAFETY OFFICER

Davie Flynn

dflynn@hibernianfc.co.uk

SUPPORTER LIAISON OFFICER

Colin Millar

cmillar@hibernianfc.co.uk

DISABILITY ACCESS OFFICER

Ann Brown, Disability Liaison Access Officer

Email: abrown@hibernianfc.co.uk Tel: 0131 656 7066

Mobile: 0751 911 9771

Please note Ann works on a part-time basis and will endeavour to respond to all contact as quickly as possible.