Hibernian FC

Opening Times

Reception

Monday to Friday: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Ticket Office

Monday to Friday: 10am – 5pm

Saturday (Non-Matchday): 10am-3pm

Home matchdays: 10am – 30 minutes after full time whistle

Sunday: Closed

Please note the Ticket Office will open at 12pm the day after an evening match.

 

Monday 16 December: 10am-1.30m. Please note, the Ticket Office will be temporarily closed from 1.30pm until 3pm, when it will reopen until 5pm.

Tuesday 17 December: 10am-5pm.

Wednesday 18 December: 10am-5pm.

Thursday 19 December: 10am-12.45pm. Please note, the Ticket Office will be temporarily closed from 12.45pm until 2.45pm, when it will reopen until 5pm.

Friday 20 December: 10am-8.30pm.

Saturday 21 December: 10am-3pm.

Monday 23 December: 10am-5pm.

The Ticket Office will be closed from Tuesday 24 December until Sunday 5 January and reopen on Monday 6 January at 10am.

 

Clubstore

Monday to Friday: 10am – 5pm

Saturday: 10am – 5pm

Home matchdays: 10am – 30 minutes after full time whistle (please note the shop is closed during the match)

Sunday: Closed

 

The Hibernian Clubstore has everything you’ll need to satisfy the Hibees in your life – with extended opening hours over the festive period.

Monday – Saturday: 10am-5pm, right up to and including Christmas Eve.

Wednesday 11 December: 10am-8pm.

Friday 20 December: 10am-7.45pm.

Open every Sunday before Christmas (December 8/15/22): 12pm-5pm.

Christmas Day and Boxing Day: closed.

Friday 27 December/Saturday 28 December: 10am-5pm.

Sunday 29 December: closed.

Monday 30 December: 10am-5pm.

Tuesday 31 December: 10am-3pm.

 

Commercial Team

Monday to Friday: 9am – 5pm