Hibernian FC

Supporters Groups


President: Craig Simpson - Tel: 01259 753071
Secretary: Wullie Laird 
Mobile: 07792439458
Bus Convenor: Craig Simpson - craig.simpson@homecall.co.uk



President: John Linn - hibs@iprimus.com.au - Tel: 043999 1599

Vice President: Tom Anderson
Secretary: Peter Hart - ozhibs@hotmail.com - Tel: 0414 767157
Website: www.ozhibs.com

General Membership enquiries to:

Peter Hart
409 Halehaven Crescent
NSW 2641


Berwick & District 

Bill Garriock
Stevie Lennon

Contact: berwickhibs@hotmail.co.uk



Chairman Steven Brockie - stevenbrockie@hotmail.com
Mobile Tel: 07720 171288
Travels to every away match


Chairman/Bus Convenor: James Mills (07810 882475) 
Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Mills (07729 399542)

Dalkeith & Bonnyrigg

Chairman - Kevin Flynn

e-mail kevingflynn07@aol.com 
mob. 07729 737 581

Secretary - Gary Hart
e-mail garyhart1916@btinternet.com 
mob. 07940 452 490

Bus Convenor - Garry McNeill; mob. 07783 672 134

Our club runs a bus to all home games and most away games, with various pick-up points in Bonnyrigg & Dalkeith.

Memberships currently available.


Disabled Supporters Association

Chairman - George Henry

Vice Chairman - Paul Ralph

Secretary - Gary Smith

Treasurer - Peter Dzerdz

Committee - Euan MacDonald

email info@hdsa.org.uk

Website: www.hdsa.org.uk



Emerald Hibs Supporters Branch

(Based in the Hibernian Supporters Club)

Secretary Brian Jempson 
contact jemiej@blueyonder.co.uk

Ronnie Stirling, Branch treasurer

Away travel when there is demand

New members are always welcome (contact any of the above)

All funds raised by this branch supports the Hibernian Academy

Four in Hand Supporters Club

President Lee Mclennan

Secretary James Mclennan
Bus Convenor Tam Hansborough 
Facebook Page Edinburgh & Livingston Hibernian Supporters Club

We travel to all away matches, if you wish to book a seat please call 07902421256 or see our facebook page or email lmc89@live.com


Chairman: James Murray - yan@hibsclub.co.uk


Chairman: Ian Duffy ian@hibsclub.co.uk 
Secretary: Jackie Telford jackie@hibsclub.co.uk


Allan Munro
Tel: 07841 920345


Linlithgow & District 

Brian Gallagher - gallacherbrian@hotmail.com

Covers Bo'ness, Linlithgow and Bathgate with coach travel for all Hibernian home games and most away games.


Chairman: Brian Rogan - brian.rogan@londonhibs.net

Secretary Rose McEwan - rose@londonhibs.net

'Milton Mowbray' 

Secretary: Frank Sweeney 
Convenor: Willie Young
Treasurer: Alan Simpson

Contact: franksweeney@btopenworld.com or Tel: 07796 492100 (Willie Young)

Regular travel to away games - meeting monthly in the Ormelie Tavern, Joppa Road, Edinburgh. Contact above for details of meetings.

Northern Ireland 

Secretary Conor Johnston - hibbyni@yahoo.com

Orkney Islands 

Chairman: Russell I Anderson
Secretary: Robert M Miller - orkneyhibs@aol.com


Perth Paul Kanos

Contact, Geoff Ford

Mobile, 07950920745

Email, geoff4d@yahoo.co.uk


Republic of Ireland S.C. 

Secretary Mark Keogh - irishhibees@mail.com
5 Seven Oaks 
Dublin 10
Republic of Ireland

Treasurer - Paul O'Neill
4 Emmet Place

E-mail: nabster@eircom.net


St Giles 

Chairman - Jackie Ernest

1/10 West Norton Place
Edinburgh EH7 5AW 
Tel: 0131 652 0706

Secretary - Ina Webster

20 Bughtlin Loan
Edinburgh EH12 8UZ

Tel: 0131 339 3311

E-mail contacts: franksweeney@btopenworld.com and mikerudhfc@aol.com


St Patrick

Chair: Dougie McLeod
Secretary: Robert Henderson
Treasurer: Stuart McLeod

All enquiries to: stpats.hibernian@virginmedia.com, and catch up on our Web Site at,www.hiberniansaintpatricks.co.uk


Chairman Mike Riley 

Secretary Colin Grieve colingrieve@hibsclub.co.uk
Telephone 07932 482501

Treasurer Dot Urquart

Minute Secretary Karen Grieve

Bus Convener: Pamie Bowmaker
Telephone 07800 866 622

Meetings held in the upstairs lounge of the Hibernian F.C. Supporters Association clubrooms on the 2nd Monday of every month @ 8pm.


Chairperson/Secretary: Jackie Telford - 07811 270720 
Treasurer Pete McIntosh - 07748 300170 
Delegate: Jimmy Bruce



Carl Ireland, President - calle.ireland@hotmail.com

The Swedish Hibernian Supporters Club (SHSC) was founded in the spring of 2007, and have to this date around 1200 members.

The members are mainly Swedish citizens, but we got some emigrated Scottish and Irish members as well. The one thing we got in comon though is are love for Hibernian FC.
The Supporter Clubs main purpose is to gather people with the same passion in a big Swedish network. But we also arrange pub nights, watch games together and arrange travel (a trip to Edinburgh this spring is planned).


E-mail contact: kane75@hotmail.co.uk
Derek Stark (Secretary)

Tel: 0131 228 8010


West of Scotland 

Brian Prout - brian.prout@hotmail.co.uk

Vini Ferguson - viniferguson@gmail.com

Bus Convenor - Bill Campbell - billcampbell@madasafish.com

Formed in 2004, replacing the former Glasgow Branch. Occasional meetings and buses to away games. Always good to see new faces - please contact us to find out more details.

Winchburgh & District  

Chair - Kevin Jempson


Formed in 2016 to support youth development at the Hibernian Academy and bring new supporters to Easter Road.