2e4c45a0df5b458486f001fb96ab4291 png

Club Directory

Hibernian Football Club

Stadium Address: Easter Road Stadium, 12 Albion Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5QG
Email: club@hibernianfc.co.uk
Telephone: 0131 661 2159

Social Media

Facebook: Hibernian Football Club Official
Instagram: HibernianFootballClub
Twitter: @HibernianFC
LinkedIn: Hibernian FC
YouTube: Hibernian FC

Board of Directors

Ronald Gordon, Executive Chairman
Archie Paton, Non-Executive Director
Stephen Dunn, Non-Executive Director
Malcolm McPherson, Non-Executive Director
David Davies, Non-Executive Director
Jemma Goba, Non-Executive Director
Kathrin Hamilton, Non-Executive Director
Gillian Hutchinson, Non-Executive Director
Brian G Houston, Non-Executive Director
Bruce Langham, Non-Executive Director
Kieran Power, Non-Executive Director

Football Staff

Graeme Mathie, Sporting Director
Jack Ross, Head Coach
John Potter, Assistant Head Coach
Craig Samson, First Team Goalkeeping Coach
Finlay Stark, Football Operations Manager
Peter Logan, Football Logistics Co-ordinator
Calvin Charlton, Head of Performance and Recruitment Analysis
Euan Fotheringham, First Team Performance and Recruitment Analyst
Nathan Ring, Head of Sports Medicine and Science
Tommy Scanlon, Senior Physiotherapist
Colin Clancy, Lead Sport Scientist
Paola Rodriguez, Performance Nutritionist
Steven Curnyn, Head of Academy Sports Medicine and Science
Alix Ronaldson, Lead Academy Physiotherapist
Eddie May, Lead Coach Emerging Talent
Gareth Evans, Assistant Coach Emerging Talent
Sean McPartlin, Education and Welfare Officer
Tom McFarlane Academy Benchmarking Co-ordinator
David Flynn, Child Wellbeing and Protection Officer
Gavin Gillies, Parent and Player Liaison
Stuart Guthrie, Player Care Support


Club Doctors

Dr Duncan Reid
Dr Stephen Miller

Commercial

Greg McEwan, Head of Marketing & Brand Partnerships
Email: gmcewan@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7083
Murray Milligen, Commercial Sales & Partnerships Manager
Email: mmilligen@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7079
Aidan Gorman, Venue and Partnership Sales Co-ordinator
Email: agorman@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7075

Ticket Office

Samantha Reithmayer, Ticket Office Manager
Lynn Robertson, Ticket Office Manager

Email: tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0844 844 1875
Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 10am-5pm (email and telephone only)

Communications & Content

Ben Jacobs, Head of Communications and Content
Email: bjacobs@hibernianfc.co.uk
Craig Smith, Communications Officer
Email: csmith@hibernianfc.co.uk

Peter Burt, Creative Manager
Jon Stacey, Video Content Producer
Matteo Zara, Video Content Producer

To join our media mailing list and for matchday accreditation applications, please email media@hibernianfc.co.uk.

Catering

William Bancroft, Catering & Bar Manager
Email: wbancroft@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7093

Clubstore

Email: info@hiberniandirect.co.uk
Telephone: 0131 656 7078

Hibernian Historical Trust

Enquiries: curator@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

Human Resources

Sheila Kinghorn, HR Manager
Email: skinghorn@hibernianfc.co.uk

Stadium & Operations

Colin Fraser, Head Groundsman
Alan Marshall, Football Safety Officer
Email: amarshall@hibernianfc.co.uk
Bernadette Fitzpatrick, Health & Safety Advisor
Gordon Halliday, Kiosk Consultant
Lynsey Bonnar, Club Administrator

Child Wellbeing & Safety

Davie Flynn, Child Wellbeing & Safety Officer
Email: dflynn@hibernianfc.co.uk

Disability Access Officer

Ann Brown, Disability Liaison Access Officer
Email: abrown@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7066 Mobile: 0751 911 9771

Please note, Ann works on a part-time basis and will endeavour to respond to all contact as quickly as possible.