2e4c45a0df5b458486f001fb96ab4291 png

Club Directory

Hibernian Football Club

Stadium Address: Easter Road Stadium, 12 Albion Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5QG
Email: club@hibernianfc.co.uk
Telephone: 0131 661 2159

Social Media

Facebook: Hibernian Football Club Official
Instagram: HibernianFootballClub
Twitter: @HibernianFC
LinkedIn: Hibernian FC
YouTube: Hibernian FC

Board of Directors

Ronald J Gordon, Executive Chairman
Ben Kensell, Chief Executive Officer
Greg McEwan, Commercial Director
Christopher Gaunt, Finance Director
Archie Paton, Non-Executive Director
Brian G Houston, Non-Executive Director
Bruce Langham, Non-Executive Director
David Davies, Non-Executive Director
Gillian Hutchinson, Non-Executive Director
Jemma Goba, Non-Executive Director
Kathrin Hamilton, Non-Executive Director
Malcolm McPherson, Non-Executive Director

Football Staff

Jack Ross, Head Coach
John Potter, Assistant Head Coach
David Gray, First Team Coach
Craig Samson, First Team Goalkeeping Coach
Finlay Stark, Football Operations Manager
Peter Logan, Kitman
Calvin Charlton, Head of Performance and Recruitment Analysis
Euan Fotheringham, First Team Performance and Recruitment Analyst
Nathan Ring, Head of Sports Medicine and Science and COVID-19 Officer
Colin Clancy, Lead Sport Scientist
Paola Rodriguez, Performance Nutritionist
Steven Curnyn, Head of Academy Sports Medicine and Science
Alix Ronaldson, Lead Physiotherapist
Eddie May, Lead Coach Emerging Talent
Gareth Evans, Assistant Coach Emerging Talent
Sean McPartlin, Education and Welfare Officer
Tom McFarlane Academy Benchmarking Co-ordinator
David Flynn, Child Wellbeing and Protection Officer
Gavin Gillies, Parent and Player Liaison
Stuart Guthrie, Player Care Support

Club Doctors

Dr Duncan Reid
Dr Stephen Miller

Commercial

Greg McEwan, Commercial Director
Email: gmcewan@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7083
Murray Milligen, Commercial Sales & Partnerships Manager
Email: mmilligen@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7079
Aidan Gorman, Commercial Account Manager
Email: agorman@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7075
Peter Burt, Brand Manager
Email: pburt@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7074
Pat Stanton, Club Ambassador

Ticket Office

Lynn Robertson, Ticket Office Manager
Mel Stout, Venue Sales Executive
Paul Robertson, Venue Sales Assistant

Email: tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 661 2159 (opt 2).
Opening Hours as of 01/10/21:

Monday to Friday, 10am-5pm via telephone and email.
Monday, Wednesday and Fridays in person between 10am - 3pm.

Communications & Content

Adam Tomlinson, Head of Communications
Email: atomlinson@hibernianfc.co.uk
Mathew Newton, Head of Digital and Content
Email:
mnewton@hibernianfc.co.uk
Matteo Zara, Video Content Producer

To join our media mailing list and for matchday accreditation applications, please email media@hibernianfc.co.uk.

Catering

William Bancroft, Catering & Bar Manager
Email: wbancroft@hibernianfc.co.uk
Christopher MacDiarmid, Head Chef

Clubstore

Email: info@hiberniandirect.co.uk
Telephone: 0131 656 7078

Hibernian Historical Trust

Enquiries: curator@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

Human Resources

Sheila Kinghorn, Head of Human Resources
Email: skinghorn@hibernianfc.co.uk

Stadium & Operations

Gordon Jackson, Interim Matchday Safety Officer
Email: gjackson@hibernianfc.co.uk
Gordon Halladay, Kiosk Manager
Email: ghalladay@hibernianfc.co.uk

Robert Dunn, Operations Manager
Email: rdunn@hibernianfc.co.uk
Colin Fraser, Head Groundsman
Bernadette Fitzpatrick, Health & Safety Advisor
Lynsey Bonnar, Venue Sales and Operations Executive
Email: lbonnar@hibernianfc.co.uk

Child Wellbeing & Safety

Davie Flynn, Child Wellbeing & Safety Officer
Email: dflynn@hibernianfc.co.uk

Supporter Liaison Officer

Kieran Power, Supporter Liaison Officer
Email: kpower@hibernianfc.co.uk

Disability Access Officer

Ann Brown, Disability Liaison Access Officer
Email: abrown@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7066 Mobile: 0751 911 9771