2e4c45a0df5b458486f001fb96ab4291 png

Club Directory

Hibernian Football Club

Stadium Address: Easter Road Stadium, 12 Albion Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5QG
Email: club@hibernianfc.co.uk
Telephone: 0131 661 2159

Social Media

Facebook: Hibernian Football Club Official
Instagram: HibernianFootballClub
Twitter: @HibernianFC
LinkedIn: Hibernian FC
YouTube: Hibernian FC

Board of Directors

Ronald J Gordon, Executive Chairman
Ben Kensell, Chief Executive Officer
Greg McEwan, Commercial Director
Christopher Gaunt, Finance Director
Archie Paton, Non-Executive Director
Brian G Houston, Non-Executive Director
Bruce Langham, Non-Executive Director
David Davies, Non-Executive Director
Gillian Hutchinson, Non-Executive Director
Jemma Goba, Non-Executive Director
Kathrin Hamilton, Non-Executive Director
Malcolm McPherson, Non-Executive Director

Football Staff

David Gray, First Team Coach
Peter Logan, Kitman
Steve Kean, Academy Director
Ian Gordon, Head of Recruitment
Calvin Charlton, Head of Performance and Recruitment Analysis
Stephen Gormal, Senior First Team Analyst
Euan Fotheringham, First Team Performance Analyst
Dominic Howes, Head of Academy Analysis
Luke Griffin, Recruitment Analyst
Nathan Ring, Head of Sports Medicine and Science and COVID-19 Officer
Colin Clancy, Lead Sport Scientist
Paola Rodriguez, Performance Nutritionist
Alix Ronaldson, Lead Physiotherapist
Eddie May, Loan Manager
James McDonaugh, Head of Professional Academy Phase Coach
Guillaume Beuzelin, Head of Intermediate Phase Academy
Kevin Bracks, Head of Child Phase Coaching
Gareth Evans, Assistant Coach Emerging Talent
Donnie Forbes, Development Squad Administrator
Phillip Kidd, Academy Administrator & Coach
Sean McPartlin, Education and Welfare Officer
Tom McFarlane Academy Benchmarking Co-ordinator
David Flynn, Head of Player Care
Tracey Smith – Player Care Liaison Officer
Gavin Gillies, Player Care Support Officer
Stuart Guthrie, Player Care Support Officer

Club Doctors

Dr Duncan Reid
Dr Stephen Miller

Commercial

Greg McEwan, Commercial Director

Email: gmcewan@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7083

Murray Milligen, Commercial Sales & Partnerships Manager

Email: mmilligen@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7079

Anneka Torrance, Commercial Sales and Partnerships Executive

Email: atorrance@hibernianfc.co.uk

Aidan Gorman, Commercial Account Manager

Email: agorman@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7075

Scott Souness, Commercial Marketing Manager

Email: ssouness@hibernianfc.co.uk

Pat Stanton, Club Ambassador

Martin McAvoy, Head of Venue Sales

Email: mmcavoy@hibernianfc.co.uk

Lynsey Bonnar, Conference & Banqueting Sales Manager

Email: lbonnar@hibernianfc.co.uk

Sam Tanenbaum, Head of Marketing

Email: stanenbaum@hibernianfc.co.uk

Ticket Office

Lynn Robertson, Ticket Office Manager
Mel Stout, Venue Sales Executive
Paul Robertson, Venue Sales Assistant

Email: tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 661 2159 (opt 2).
Opening Hours as of 26/11/21:

Monday to Friday 10am - 4pm in person.
Monday to Friday, 10am-5pm via telephone and email.

Communications & Content

Adam Tomlinson, Head of Communications
Email: atomlinson@hibernianfc.co.uk
Mathew Newton, Head of Digital and Content
Email: mnewton@hibernianfc.co.uk
Gavin Rittoo, Club Journalist
Matteo Zara, Video Content Producer
Conor Rafferty, Social Media Producer

To join our media mailing list and for matchday accreditation applications, please email media@hibernianfc.co.uk.

Catering

William Bancroft, Catering & Bar Manager
Email: wbancroft@hibernianfc.co.uk

Clubstore

Email: info@hiberniandirect.co.uk
Telephone: 0131 656 7078

Hibernian Historical Trust

Enquiries: curator@hibshistoricaltrust.org.uk

Human Resources

Sheila Kinghorn, Head of Human Resources
Email: skinghorn@hibernianfc.co.uk

Stadium & Operations

Garry O'Hagan, Head of Operations and Infrastructure
Email: gohagan@hibernianfc.co.uk
Gordon Jackson, Matchday Safety Officer
Email: gjackson@hibernianfc.co.uk
Gordon Halladay, Kiosk Manager
Email: ghalladay@hibernianfc.co.uk
Robert Dunn, Operations Manager
Email: rdunn@hibernianfc.co.uk
Colin Fraser, Head Groundsman
Sharron Risi, Operations Administrator
Email: srisi@hibernianfc.co.uk

Child Wellbeing & Safety

Davie Flynn, Child Wellbeing & Safety Officer
Email: dflynn@hibernianfc.co.uk

Supporter Liaison Officer

Kieran Power, Supporter Liaison Officer
Email: kpower@hibernianfc.co.uk

Disability Access Officer

Ann Brown, Disability Liaison Access Officer
Email: abrown@hibernianfc.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7066 Mobile: 0751 911 9771